The mission of this club is to provide a fun competitive lacrosse program that provides a quality playing experience and the opportunity to play at the collegiate level.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Coaches

Head Coach - Jenna Moon (jenna@bellairelacrosse.com)

Assistant Coach - Erin Hanlon (erin@bellairelacrosse.com)

Assistant Coach - Emma Berno (emma@bellairelacrosse.com)

 

2018-2019 Team Officers

Co-Presidents - Ashley Clarke ( ) &

                          Allison Clarke ( )

VP - Allie Goodfriend ( )

Secretary - Lily Smith ( )

Social Media/Historian - Ishani Shethia ( )

Equipment Manager - TBD

Tournament & Game Coordinator - TBD

 

2018-2019 Booster Club Board of Directors

President - Rachel Clarke (president@bellairelacrosse.com)

Vice Presidents - Greg & Norma Roberts (vp@bellairelacrosse.com)

Treasurer - Anila Shethia (treasurer@bellairelacrosse.com)

Secretary & Registrar - Juie Goodfriend (secretary@bellairelacrosse.com)

Webmaster/Communications - Elaine Britt  (webmaster@bellairelacrosse.com)

Fundraising Chair - Leta Coffman-Iles (fundraising@bellairelacrosse.com)

Uniform Manager - Susan Goll (uniforms@bellairelacrosse.com)

Banquet Chair - Sylvia Baba (banquet@bellairelacrosse.com)

Field & Equipment Coordinators - Mario & Jennifer Macia (fields@bellairelacrosse.com)

Tournaments Chair - Din Chaney (tournaments@bellairelacrosse.com)

 

Faculty Sponsor

Sandra Wallace (sponsor@bellairelacrosse.com)